Skip to main content

Editorial Board

Prof Rodney Hicks, St Vincent’s Hospital, University of Melbourne; and Alfred Hospital, Monash University, Australia
Prof Annick Van den Abbeele, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, USA 

Deputy Editor
Prof Stefan Diederich, Marien Hospital, Germany

Section Editors

Artificial intelligence, machine learning and radiomics
Dr Nikolaos Papanikolaou, Champalimaud Foundation, Portugal
Prof Fred Prior, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA

Dr Su-Chun Cheng, Harvard School of Public Health, USA

Breast imaging
Dr Nuala Healy, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK
Dr Sarah Vinnicombe, Ninewells Hospital Medical School, UK

Chest imaging
Dr Luba Frank, University of Texas Medical Branch, USA
Prof Hiroto Hatabu, Brigham and Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School, USA

Colorectal cancer
Prof Massimo Bellomi, European Institute of Oncology, Italy

Endocrine malignancy
Dr Jean-Mathieu Beauregard, Laval University, Canada

Genitourinary and evidence-based medicine
Asst. Prof Katherine Krajewski, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, USA
Asst. Prof Atul Shinagare, Harvard Medical School, USA

Gynecologic oncology
Dr Nishat Bharwani, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, UK
Dr Anju Sahdev, Saint Bartholomew's Hospital, UK

Hepatobiliary and upper gastrointestinal imaging
Asst. Prof Kyung Won Kim, Asan Medical Center, South Korea
Dr Saugata Sen, Tata Medical Center, Kolkata, India

Musculoskeletal imaging
Dr Stacy Smith, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, USA

Dr Raymond Huang, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, USA
Dr Behroze Adi Vachha, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA

Nuclear medicine
Prof Michael Hofman, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Australia

Pediatric neuroimaging
Prof Thierry Huisman, Johns Hopkins Hospital, USA

Pediatric cancer imaging (radiology)
Dr Derek Roebuck, Great Ormond Street Hospital, UK

Pediatric cancer imaging (molecular imaging)
Dr Stephan D. Voss, Boston Children’s Hospital, USA

Prof Markus Schwaiger, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Prostate cancer
Assoc. Prof Fiona M. Fennessy, Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, USA

Thoracic oncology
Prof Hiroto Hatabu, Brigham and Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School, USA

Tumor characterization
Dr Clemens Cyran, Ludwig-Maximilian-University of Munich, Germany

Editorial Board 
Prof Nicolas Aide, Caen University Hospital, France
Dr Ravikanth Balaji, Apollo Speciality Hospital, India
Prof Francois Benard, British Columbia Cancer Agency, Canada
Prof Sotirios Bisdas, University College London, UK
Prof Abdul Jalil Nordin, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Asst. Prof Katherine Krajewski, Harvard Medical School, USA
Prof Jeong Min Lee, Seoul National University Hospital, South Korea
Assoc. Prof Marius E. Mayerhoefer, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Dr Srinivasan Mukundan, Jr., Harvard Medical School, USA
Dr Clair Shadbolt, The Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Australia
Dr Eric Turcotte, Sherbrooke Molecular Imaging Center, Canada
Dr Hebert Alberto Vargas, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA

Official journal of

Annual Journal Metrics

Download journal leaflet